Calgary Board of Education CBe-learn
2336 53 Ave. S.W., Calgary AB  T3E 1L2 | Grades 7-9, 10-12 Online
t | 403-777-7971  e | cbelearn@cbe.ab.ca

Follow CBe-learn on twitter   CBe-learn on facebook
 
 
Contact List - CBe-learn Staff

administration

Principal Charlotte Arbuckle cbarbuckle@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant Principal Monti Tanner mrtanner@cbe.ab.ca

student support services

Guidance Counsellor, Learning Leader Irene Welch irwelch@cbe.ab.ca
Resource Teacher, Learning Leader Angela Takla atakla@cbe.ab.ca
Student Advisor (Jr. High & Sr. High L-Z) Sue Brady sebrady@cbe.ab.ca
Student Advisor (Homeschool & Sr. High A-K) Gail Williamson gawilliamson@cbe.ab.ca
ELL Teacher Lorna Stuber lmstuber@cbe.ab.ca

junior high teachers

ELA, Junior High Learning Leader Ellen Scogin emscogin@cbe.ab.ca
ELA Andrew Deagle ajdeagle@cbe.ab.ca
Social Studies & French Barbara Luft blluft@cbe.ab.ca
Math Jillian Brodeur jpbrodeur@cbe.ab.ca
Science Hannah Li hyli@cbe.ab.ca
Science Lisa Stuart lkstuart@cbe.ab.ca
Phys. Ed. & Healthy Living Murray Powick mipowick@cbe.ab.ca

senior high teachers

Pre-learn Elisa Garcia elgarcia@cbe.ab.ca
Pre-learn Libby Jackson lljackson@cbe.ab.ca
Pre-learn Ben Tsui bbtsui@cbe.ab.ca
     
English Language Arts Lisa Dorren lmdorren@cbe.ab.ca
English Language Arts Evan McNeil esmcneil@cbe.ab.ca
English Language Arts Ellen Scogin emscogin@cbe.ab.ca
English Language Arts Lorna Stuber lmstuber@cbe.ab.ca
     
Social Studies Tom Angelakis tgangelakis@cbe.ab.ca
Social Studies Alyson Egger azegger@cbe.ab.ca
Social Studies Moni Riez mlriez@cbe.ab.ca
Social Studies Ivy Mitchell ifmitchell@cbe.ab.ca
     
Science Natasha Berry dnberry@cbe.ab.ca
Science / Biology Chris Slanisky cpslanisky@cbe.ab.ca
Science / Chemistry Lisa Stuart lkstuart@cbe.ab.ca
Science / Physics Brent Schroderus bpschroderus@cbe.ab.ca
     
Math Karen Harrap klharrap@cbe.ab.ca
Math Susan McAsey semcasey@cbe.ab.ca
Math Sarah McLean smmclean@cbe.ab.ca
Math Carla Pagnucco cspagnucco@cbe.ab.ca
     
CTS Online Evan McNeil esmcneil@cbe.ab.ca
     
Phys. Ed. Ted Blackmore tlblackmore@cbe.ab.ca
     
CALM Tonino Russo tmrusso@cbe.ab.ca
     
Psychology Jane Appiah jaappiah@cbe.ab.ca
     
Spanish Elisa Garcia elgarcia@cbe.ab.ca

CBe-learn online teachers do not have access to voicemail, and do not work full-time on-site. The most effective way to contact the CBe-learn online teachers is through email.