Calgary Board of Education CBE Home Education
5505 4A Street S.W., Calgary AB T2V 0Z7 | Home Education Grades 1-12
t | 403-777-8490 ext. 2323  

 
 
calendar/hours
  • 2017/18 School Council meeting dates

  • CBE Home Education Calendar (2017-2018)
  • CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A ONE PAGE
    CBE Home Education CALENDAR

    Friday Activities

    • Friday, October 13
    • Friday, October 27
    • Friday, November 10
    • Friday, November 24
    • Friday, December 1
    • Friday, February 9
    • Friday, February 23
    • Friday, March 9
    • Friday, April 6
    • Friday, April 13

    Information Sessions (Open House) 10:00 - 11:30

    • Wednesday, September 6
    • Thursday, April 19
    • Thursday, May 10
    • Wednesday, June 6

    Learning Plan Workshops (10:00 - 11:30)

    • Wednesday, Septmber 6
    • Wednesday, May 16
    • Wednesday, June 13

    Curriculum Sale (10:00 - 12:00)

    • Friday, May 25

    Winter Celebration

    • Thursday, December 14

    Celebration of Learning

    • Monday, January 29
    • Tuesday, May 29

    CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD A ONE PAGE
    CBE Home Education CALENDAR