Calgary Board of Education CBE Homeschooling
5505 4A Street S.W., Calgary AB T2V 0Z7 | Homeschooling Grades 1-12
t | 403-777-8490 ext. 2323  

Follow CBE Homeschooling onTtwitter  
 
 
contact us

CBE Homeschooling

5505 4A Street S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 0Z7

School: 403-777-8490 ext. 2323

Inquiries:
t | 403-243-4500 ext. 7499
f | 403-777-7270
e | cbelearn@cbe.ab.ca

Principal | Charlotte Arbuckle
Assistant Principal | Mary Ann Fullerton

general inquiries

Student Advisor | Gail Williamson
403-243-4500 ext. 7499

facilitators

Amanda Bass | arbass@cbe.ab.ca

Katrina Campbell | kmcampbell@cbe.ab.ca

Lisa Dunlop | lldunlop@cbe.ab.ca

Christine Gates-Leach | cegatesleach@cbe.ab.ca

Alex Hark | arhark@cbe.ab.ca

Paul Marlett | pbmarlett@cbe.ab.ca

Chelsey Verhulst | cdverhulst@cbe.ab.ca

 

social media

Follow Us On Twitter