Calgary Board of Education CBE Home Education
5505 4A Street S.W., Calgary AB T2V 0Z7 | Home Education Grades 1-12
t | 403-777-8490  

Follow CBE Homeschool on Twitter  
 
 
news & publications

CBE Home Education Newsletter 2018-2019

CBE Home Education Newsletter 2017-2018

If you have an item for the CBE Home Education Newsletter,
please submit it to Monti by the dates listed below:
mrtanner@cbe.ab.ca

 

DATE PUBLISHED

SUBMISSIONS
REQUIRED BY

September

No Newsletter

n/a

October

Friday, October 5

Tuesday, October 2

November

Friday, November 2

Tuesday, October 30

December

Friday, December 7

Tuesday, December 4

January

Friday, January 11

Tuesday, January 8

February

Friday, February 1

Tuesday, January 29

March

Friday, March 1

Tuesday, February 26

April

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 2

May

Friday, May 3

Tuesday, April 30

June

No Newsletter

n/a

 

 

 

school publications